Run Away


There are just a handful of songs in my life when I can remember the exact moment when I first heard them.  I can recall with easy clarity almost all of these songs because, in a lot of ways, they defined the moment so well.  I would even argue that the biggest reason we listen to music is for these exact moments: when we find something just… perfect.  A song that fully completes who we are, if but for those few minutes.  All of the best moments in my life, come to think of it, have become associated with a particular song somehow.  I recently came across one of these songs (thanks, Mackenzie).  It is beyond stinky- it’s simply beautiful.  I hope you find Mr. Little Jeans‘s song as lovely as I do.

Mr. Little Jeans – Runaway

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

