Ask And You Shall Receive


Post #99 here and I’m dishing out life lessons. Lesson no. 1: Ask and you shall receive – Le Youth recently dropped me a line, giving me a sample of his music and his arsenal of uplifting sounds. He said that if I liked it to post it on my blog and I have to say that his music definitely belongs among the stinktacious summer beats. Lesson no. 2: If it stinky, make it freaky – I’ll leave that one open to interpretation. Lesson no. 3: Be patient, post #100 is just around the corner!

Le Youth – End of Summer

One Response

  1. this is my jam right here X)

Leave a Reply

